Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Damariscotta Pumpkinfest & Regatta™!

Our volunteers look forward to answering any questions you may have!

Email us at:  info@damariscottapumpkinfest.com

Kathy

Our mailing address:
Damariscotta Pumpkinfest & Regatta
P.O. Box 1101
Damariscotta, ME 04543-1101

Follow us on Social Media!

DAMARISCOTTA PUMPKINFEST ™ – 501(C)(3) NON-PROFIT # 26-4461-248

MAINE LICENSE #CO8102

Event Specific Contact Info

General Information: 

info@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Kathy at 207-677-3087

Press Inquiries: 

pr@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Claire at 917-834-0323

Sponsorship: 

info@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Kathy at 207-677-3087

To Purchase a T-Shirt or other Pumpkinfest Merchandise:

merchandise@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Wendy at 207-790-3186

To Volunteer: 

info@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Kathy at 207-677-3087

Official GPC $10,000 Weigh-Off: 

bill@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Bill at 207-350-1568

Volunteer Growers Weigh-Off:

bill@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Bill at 207-350-1568

Entertainment: 

info@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Bill G at 732-673-3153 and  brucehardina@gmail.com or Bruce H at 207-751-0008

Parade: 

parade@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Mark at 207-592-7491 and cabinstars@gmail.com or Tara Doe at 207-242-7197

Pie Eating Contest: 

pie-eating@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Sarah at 207-380-3971

Pumpkinboat Regatta: 

bill@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Bill at 207-350-1568

Pumpkin Derby: 

derby@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Rick at 305-301-9544

Pumpkin Artists: 

artists@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or John at 207-790-1157

Pumpkin Catapult & 3-Man Sling-Shot:

hurl@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Geoff at 862-400-1062

Pumpkin Dessert Contest: 

dessert@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Valerie at 908-763-0520

Pumpkin Drop: 

bill@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Bill at 207-350-1568

Transportation: 

info@damariscottapumpkinfest.com or Larry at 207-632-4878

For information about the entire Damariscotta area, or a copy of the regional guide book, please contact the Damariscotta Region Chamber of Commerce:  info@damariscottaregion.com or Rebecca Telega at 207-563-8340 (office) 413-687-1089 (cell)